Header

Christ Church Frederica
Annual Tour of Homes


About Us and Our Volunteers
 

2018 Tour of Homes Committees

The Annual Tour of Homes is a major Christ Church event where hundreds of members participate by donating their time and energy to raise funds for area charities.

__________ MANAGEMENT __________

Charlotte Graham
2019 Tour of Homes
Chairman
ripandcharlotte@att.net
912-506-3431
Susie Henning
2019 Tour of Homes
Co-Chairman
susie.hodges@gmail.com
912-571-1674

__________ GETTING READY __________


Brochure Production

Anne Peck 
lyndonpeck@mac.com
912-771-9109

Marketing/Advertising
/Publicity
Susan Imhoff 
susanimhoff2@gmail.com
912-222-5686
Marketing/Advertising
/Publicity
Dana Parker
danadillardparker@gmail.com
 912-223-6839

Poster Distribution

Billie Huggins

billiehug@bellsouth.net
 912-638-2440

Poster Distribution

Tami Black
tblack@vangardventures.com
 678-488-2430

Social Media
Natasha Williams
saganagroup@yahoo.com
912-222-8921
 


Webmaster and Online
Ticket Sales
Jim Bruce
Jim@oatland.org
912-
638-3561

Ticket Sales

Bonney Shuman
shuman.bonney@gmail.com
 404-259-0177

Ticket Sales

Ed & Lyn Turner
Turner_e@bellsouth.net
 912-269-9770

House Selection

Bess Thompson s_thompson@bellsouth.net
 912-617-6715

Private Buses/Corporate Sponsorships
Avery Brooks
broo7807@bellsouth.net
912-399-3594
Kick-Off Party
Beth Thrift 
beth_thrift@gmail.com
404-218-3809

__________ TOUR DAY __________

Parish Hall Flowers 
Anna Belle McCaskill
ambcf@att.net
912-222-0771


Transportation
Te Turner
royteturner@gmail.com
 512-695-4131

Gascoigne
Henry & Dianne Ansley
hlhansley@gmail.com
912-230-3028
Parking  
Vann Black
vblack@vangardventures.com
 678-427-9735
Photographer
George Ingram 
gaionssi@gmail.com
912-223-3014
Bus Docents
Christine Plank
christinehplank@yahoo.com
 

House Chair
Beth Smith
 bsmithapril@gmail.com
 912-506-7577
Signage
Mark Davis
mrmldavis1966@gmail.com
 912-268-4281 
 
Parish House Hospitality
Tony & Sarah Kreimborg
rest1950@gmail.com
912-222-6960
Tour Day Assistant
Amy Jenkins 
ajenkinsssi@comcast.net
 912-258-1726
 

__________ AFTER TOUR __________

Celebration Party
Dianne Abernethy
dianneabernethy@gmail.com
 770-633-6823

Grant Requests
Ethyl Horton
ethhorton@comcast.net   912-634-8327

__________ ADMINISTRATION __________


Benefactors
Bob & June Brown
rwb385@gmail.com
Treasurer 
Beryl Blatchford
beryl1126@bellsouth.net
 214-629-7035

EWC President

Jane Watson
janewwatson@bellsouth.net 
  912-222-5018

 


Kickoff Meeting


Tour Staff