Header

Christ Church Frederica
Annual Tour of Homes


About Us and Our Volunteers
 

2020 Tour of Homes Committees

The Annual Tour of Homes is a major Christ Church event where hundreds of members participate by donating their time and energy to raise funds for area charities.

__________ MANAGEMENT __________

Susie Henning
2020 Tour of Homes
Chairman
2020TourofHomes@gmail.com
912-571-1674

 

Tami Black
2020 Tour of Homes
Co-Chairman

tblack@vangardventures.com

 

__________ GETTING READY __________


Volunteer Recruiting
Tami Black
tblack@vangardventures.com

Marketing/Advertising
/Publicity

Bonnie Harris
bonnie-harris@comcast.net

Marketing/Advertising
/Publicity
Lynn Henning
lynhenning@aol.com
 

Social Media
Natasha Williams
saganagroup@yahoo.com
912-222-8921
 

Poster Distribution
Becky Dorrell
btdorrell@gmail.com

Webmaster and Online
Ticket Sales
Jim Bruce
Jim@oatland.org
 

Mail-In Ticket Sales
Bonney Shuman
shuman.bonney@gmail.com
 

Local Ticket Sales

Kathryn Saunders
 ksaundershome@gmail.com

 

House Selection

Charlotte Graham
ripandcharlotte@att.net
 

House Selection

Kathy Guyton
 

Brochure Editor

Anne Lyndon Peck 
lyndonpeck@mac.com
 
Kick-Off Party
Robbin Churchill
and Chris Ernst

__________ TOUR DAY __________

Parish Hall Flowers 
Anna Belle McCaskill
ambcf@att.net
 


Transportation
Te Turner
royteturner@gmail.com
 


Gascoigne Hosts
Henry & Dianne Ansley
hlhansley@gmail.com
 


Parking  
Van Black
vblack@vangardventures.com
 678-427-9735


Parish House Hospitality
Sarah & Tony Kreimborg
rest1950@gmail.com

Bus Docents

Christine Plank
christinehplank@yahoo.com
 

House Chair

Beth Smith
 bsmithapril@gmail.com
 
Signage
 

 

 
 
 
 

__________ AFTER TOUR __________

Celebration Party
Robbin Churchill

robbinchurchill@gmail.com

Grant Requests
Ethel Horton
ethhorton@comcast.net  

__________ ADMINISTRATION __________

 
Sponsorships
Van Black
vblack@vangardventures.com

 

 


Benefactors
A group activity

Treasurer 
Beryl Blatchford
beryl1126@bellsouth.net
 

EWC President

Kathryn Saunders
 ksaundershome@gmail.com