Christ Church Frederica
Annual Tour of Homes

About Us and Our Volunteers

2018 Tour of Homes Committees

The Annual Tour of Homes is a major Christ Church event where hundreds of members participate by donating their time and energy to raise funds for area charities. Listed below are the Tour Committee Chairs who organize the many volunteers.

Beth Smith
2018 Tour of Homes
Charlotte Graham
2018 Tour of Homes



Chair: Beth Smith
Charlotte Graham
House Selection: Ann Harrell
Parking: Te Turner
Transportation:  Fred Griffith, Henry Ansley
Private Buses: Avery Brooks
Bus Docents: Christine Plank
Printing: Beth Smith
House Chair: Sandy Rice
Webmaster & Online Ticket Sales: Jim Bruce
Treasurer: Beryl Blatchford
Ticket Sales: Bonney Shuman, Ed & Lynne Turner
Signage: Jim Watson, Mark Davis
Parish House Hospitality:  Catherine & Steve Holt
Celebration Party: Dianne Abernethy, Beth Thrift
Brochure Writing: Jane Watson
Proofreading: Christine Franklin, Susie Henning
Publicity, Marketing: Paige Peck, Susie Henning
Social Media: Susie Henning
Flowers: Annabelle McCaskill
Poster  Distribution: Billie Huggins
Grant Requests: Ethel Horton
ECW President: Jane Watson


Tour of Homes Volunteer Status List
Entries are automatic.


               1  Beth Smith           2017-12-5 Tue  
2 Anne Chubb 2017-12-13 Wed


Parish House

               1  Pat Collins          2017-12-8 Fri  
2 Margaret Altman 2017-12-13 Wed


Baked Goods

               1  Nancy Acree          2017-12-8 Fri  


House Docent

               1  Katie Williams       2017-12-8 Fri  
2 Linda Allen 2017-12-8 Fri
3 Bootie Wood 2017-12-8 Fri
4 Mary Beth Keys 2017-12-13 Wed


Bus Docent



               1  Jim Bruce            2017-11-2 Thu  
2 Clint Winne 2017-12-8 Fri
3 Bob Brockway 2017-12-13 Wed



               1  Dorothy Wooden       2017-12-7 Thu  



Jane Watson Ann Harrell Avery Brooks
Christ Church ECW President Chair: House Selection Chair: Private Buses
Ed and LynnTurner Te Turner Jim Bruce
Chairs: Local Ticket Sales Chair: Parking Chair: Webmaster &  Web Ticket Sales
Susie Hodges Bonney Shuman Ethel Horton
Co Chair: Publicity, Marketing Chair: Mail-In Ticket Sales Chair: Grant Requests
Billie Huggins Jim Watson  
Chair: Poster Distribution Co Chair: Signage