Header

Christ Church Frederica
Annual Tour of Homes


About Us and Our Volunteers
 

2018 Tour of Homes Committees

The Annual Tour of Homes is a major Christ Church event where hundreds of members participate by donating their time and energy to raise funds for area charities.

MANAGEMENT

Charlotte Graham
2019 Tour of Homes
Chairman
Susie Henning
2019 Tour of Homes
Co-Chairman

GETTING READY

Brochure Production Anne Peck   lyndonpeck@mac.com   912-771-9109
Marketing/Advertising/Publicity Susan Imhoff 
Susanimhoff2@gmail.com   912-222-5686 Dana Parker   danadillardparker@gmail.com   912-223-6839
Poster Distribution Billie Huggins  
billiehug@bellsouth.net   912-638-2440 Tami Black   tblack@vangardventures.com   678-488-2430
Social Media Natasha Williams  
saganagroup@yahoo.com   912-222-8921
Webmaster and Online Ticket Sales Jim Bruce  
Jim@oatland.org   912-223-2919
Ticket Sales Bonney Shuman  
Shuman.bonney@gmail.com   404-259-0177 Ed & Lyn Turner   Turner_e@bellsouth.net   912-270-3141
Benefactors Bob & June Brown  
Rwb385@gmail.com   Jbrown385@gmail.com   770-584-4840   912-217-3495
Private Buses/Corporate Sponsorships Avery Brooks  
Broo7807@bellsouth.net   912-399-3594
Kick-Off Party Beth Thrift   Beth_thrift@gmail.com   404-218-3809

 

Brochure Production
Anne Peck 

Marketing/Advertising
/Publicity
Susan Imhoff 
Marketing/Advertising
/Publicity
Dana Parker

Poster Distribution

Billie Huggins
 

Poster Distribution

Tami Black
Social Media
Natasha Williams 

Webmaster and Online
Ticket Sales
Jim Bruce

Ticket Sales

Bonney Shuman

Ticket Sales

Ed & Lyn Turner
Benefactors
Bob & June Brown

Private Buses/Corporate Sponsorships
Avery Brooks
Kick-Off Party
Beth Thrift 

TOUR DAY

Parish Hall Flowers  Anna Belle McCaskill   ambcf@att.net   912-222-0771
Transportation Te Turner  
royteturner@gmail.com   512-695-4131
Gascoigne Henry & Dianne Ansley  
hlhansley@gmail.com    912-230-3028
Parking   Vann Black  
vblack@vangardventures.com   678-427-9735
Photographer George Ingram  
gaionssi@gmail.com   912-223-3014
Bus Docents
Christine Plank  
Christineplank@yahoo.com   540-270-1215
House Chair Beth Smith  
bsmithapril@gmail.com   912-506-7577
Signage Mark Davis  
Mrmldavis1966@gmail.com   912-268-4281
Parish House Hospitality  Tony & Sarah Kreimborg  
Rest1950@gmail.com   912-222-6960
Tour Day Assistant Amy Jenkins  
ajenkinsssi@comcast.net   912-258-1726

Parish Hall Flowers  Anna Belle McCaskill


Transportation
Te Turner

Gascoigne
Henry & Dianne Ansley
Parking  
Vann Black
Photographer
George Ingram 
Bus Docents
Christine Plank

House Chair
Beth Smith 
Signage
Mark Davis 
  Parish House Hospitality
Tony & Sarah Kreimborg
Tour Day Assistant Amy Jenkins   

AFTER TOUR

Celebration Party Dianne Abernethy   dianneabernethy@gmail.com   770-633-6823
Grant Requests Ethyl Horton  
ethhorton@comcast.net   912-634-8327

Celebration Party
Dianne Abernethy

Grant Requests
Ethyl Horton

ADMINISTRATION

Treasurer  Beryl Blatchford   beryl1126@bellsouth.net   214-629-7035
EWC President Jane Watson  
Janewwatson@bellsouth.net   912-222-5018

Treasurer 
Beryl Blatchford

EWC President

Jane Watson